جهاز تعقب الطاقة الشمسية أحادي المحور

  • نظام التتبع الشمسي المائل أحادي المحور

    نظام التتبع الشمسي المائل أحادي المحور

    يحتوي نظام التتبع الشمسي المائل أحادي المحور ZRT على محور مائل واحد (10 ° - 30 ° مائل) لتتبع زاوية سمت الشمس.إنها مناسبة بشكل أساسي لمناطق خطوط العرض المتوسطة والعالية.كل مجموعة تتصاعد من 10 إلى 20 قطعة من الألواح الشمسية ، تزيد من توليد الطاقة بحوالي 15٪ - 25٪.

  • ZRT-16 نظام التتبع الشمسي المائل أحادي المحور

    ZRT-16 نظام التتبع الشمسي المائل أحادي المحور

    يحتوي نظام التتبع الشمسي المائل أحادي المحور ZRT على محور مائل واحد (10 درجة - 30 درجةمائل) تتبع زاوية السمت للشمس.كل مجموعة تتصاعد من 10 إلى 20 قطعة من الألواح الشمسية ، تزيد من توليد الطاقة بحوالي 15٪ - 25٪.

  • جهاز تعقب ذو محور أحادي مسطح مع وحدة مائلة

    جهاز تعقب ذو محور أحادي مسطح مع وحدة مائلة

    نظام التتبع الشمسي أحادي المحور ZRPT مع وحدة مائلة هو مزيج من نظام تتبع الطاقة الشمسية أحادي المحور ونظام تتبع شمسي مائل أحادي المحور.لها محور مسطح واحد يتتبع الشمس من الشرق إلى الغرب ، مع وحدات شمسية مثبتة بزاوية مائلة من 5 إلى 10 درجات.إنها مناسبة بشكل أساسي لمناطق خطوط العرض المتوسطة والعالية ، وتعزز توليد الطاقة بحوالي 20٪.

  • 1P شقة المقتفي الشمسية محور واحد

    1P شقة المقتفي الشمسية محور واحد

    يحتوي نظام التتبع الشمسي أحادي المحور ZRP على محور واحد يتتبع زاوية السمت للشمس.كل مجموعة تقوم بتركيب 10-60 قطعة من الألواح الشمسية ، مع منح إنتاج بنسبة 15٪ إلى 30٪ مقارنة بأنظمة الإمالة الثابتة على نفس مجموعة الحجم.

  • 2P شقة تعقب الشمسية محور واحد

    2P شقة تعقب الشمسية محور واحد

    يحتوي نظام التتبع الشمسي أحادي المحور ZRP على محور واحد يتتبع زاوية السمت للشمس.كل مجموعة تركيب 10-60 قطعة من الألواح الشمسية ، نوع صف واحد أو صفين مرتبطين من النوع ، مع إعطاء مكاسب إنتاج بنسبة 15٪ إلى 30٪ على أنظمة الإمالة الثابتة على نفس الحجم.

Single Axis Solar Tracker

  • Tilted Single Axis Solar Tracking System

    Tilted Single Axis Solar Tracking System

    ZRT tilted single axis solar tracking system has one tilted axis (10°– 30° tilted) tracking the azimuth angle of the sun. It is mainly suitable for medium and high latitude regions. Each set mounting 10 – 20 pieces of solar panels, increase your power generation by about 15% – 25%.

  • ZRT-16 Tilted Single Axis Solar Tracking System

    ZRT-16 Tilted Single Axis Solar Tracking System

    ZRT tilted single axis solar tracking system has one tilted axis (10°– 30° tilted) tracking the azimuth angle of the sun. Each set mounting 10 – 20 pieces of solar panels, increase your power generation by about 15% – 25%.

  • Flat Single Axis tracker with Inclined Module

    Flat Single Axis tracker with Inclined Module

    ZRPT flat single axis solar tracking system with tilted module is a combination of flat single axis solar tracking system and tilted single axis solar tracking system. It has one flat axis tracking the sun from east to west, with solar modules installed in a 5 – 10 degrees tilted angle. It is mainly suitable for medium and high latitude regions, promote your power generation by about 20%.

  • 1P Flat Single Axis Solar Tracker

    1P Flat Single Axis Solar Tracker

    ZRP flat single axis solar tracking system has one axis tracking the azimuth angle of the sun. Each set mounting 10 – 60 pieces of solar panels, given a 15% to 30% production gain over fixed-tilt systems on the same size array.

  • 2P Flat Single Axis Solar Tracker

    2P Flat Single Axis Solar Tracker

    ZRP flat single axis solar tracking system has one axis tracking the azimuth angle of the sun. Each set mounting 10 – 60 pieces of solar panels, single row type or 2 – rows linked type, given a 15% to 30% production gain over fixed-tilt systems on the same size array.